Federal Government

Federal Government responsibilities include: disability (NDIS), veterans affairs, immigration, telecommunications, aged care, national highway, Centrelink, taxation, trade, Medicare,
foreign affairs, aviation and shipping, higher education, child support and defence.

If your concerns relate to one of these issues, you should contact your federal member. If you live in the Murray Electorate your federal member is The Hon. Sussan Ley MP.

Sussan can be contacted using the following details:

The Hon. Sussan Ley MP 
Federal Member for Farrer
Phone: (02) 6021 3264
Fax: (02) 6021 6620
Written contact: 

You can also write directly to other federal ministers. Please click on this link to find a full list of federal ministers. Click on the relevant Minister's name to find contact details: